We are excited to announce the return of Board members Dr. Jessica Polka, Dr. David Riglar, Dr. Cara Weismann and Dr. Carrie Niziolek to serve another term on the Board of Directors, in addition to our six new members!


We would like to thank Dr. Kearney Gunsalus, Dr. Yelena Bernadskaya, Dr. Erica Walsh-Michel, Dr. Sarah Mazzilli and Dr. Patricia Goodwin for their service on the board since its creation.


Our new Board members, who are taking their places, are:


Stephanie Davis, PhD
Postdoctoral Scholar
University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY


Daniel Pham, PhD
Public Affairs Manager
American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, Washington, DC


Vincent Boudreau
Doctoral Candidate
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, NC


Keerthi Shetty, PhD
Scientist/Scientific Project Manager
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute, Boston, MA


Jack Nicoludis, PhD
Postdoctoral Researcher
University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA


Kaliris Y. Salas-Ramirez, PhD
Assistant Medical Professor
Department of Molecular, Cellular and Biomedical Sciences at the CUNY School of Medicine and Adjunct Assistant Professor in the Department of Psychology at Hunter College, CUNY, New York, NY